globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-2 of 2)

Items/Page:    Sort:
U.S. Geological Survey National Strong-Motion Project strategic plan, 2017–22 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171156U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Aagaard, Brad T. baagaard@usgs.gov;  Celebi, Mehmet celebi@usgs.gov;  Gee, Lind lgee@usgs.gov;  Graves, Robert rwgraves@usgs.gov;  Jaiswal, Kishor kjaiswal@usgs.gov;  Kalkan, Erol ekalkan@usgs.gov;  Knudsen, Keith L. kknudsen@usgs.gov;  Luco, Nicolas nluco@usgs.gov;  Smith, James jimsmith@usgs.gov;  Steidl, Jamison;  Stephens, Christopher D. cdstephens@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Multilocus Bayesian Estimates of Intra-Oceanic Genetic Differentiation, Connectivity, and Admixture in Atlantic Swordfish (Xiphias gladius L.) [期刊论文]
PLOS ONE, 2015-01-01, 10 (6
Brad L. Smith;  Ching-Ping Lu;  Blanca García-Cortés;  Jordi Viñas;  Shean-Ya Yeh;  Jaime R. Alvarado Bremer
  |  View/Download:3/0
 

1