globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 33)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Warming shortens flowering seasons of tundra plant communities [期刊论文]
NATURE ECOLOGY & EVOLUTION, 2019-01-01, 3 (1) : 45-52
Prevey, Janet S.;  Rixen, Christian;  Rueger, Nadja;  Hoye, Toke T.;  Bjorkman, Anne D.;  Myers-Smith, Isla H.;  Elmendorf, Sarah C.;  Ashton, Isabel W.;  Cannone, Nicoletta;  Chisholm, Chelsea L.;  Clark, Karin;  Cooper, Elisabeth J.;  Elberling, Bo;  Fosaa, Anna Maria;  Henry, Greg H. R.;  Hollister, Robert D.;  Jonsdottir, Ingibjorg Svala;  Klanderud, Kari;  Kopp, Christopher W.;  Levesque, Esther;  Mauritz, Marguerite;  Molau, Ulf;  Natali, Susan M.;  Oberbauer, Steven F.;  Panchen, Zoe A.;  Post, Eric;  Rumpf, Sabine B.;  Schmidt, Niels Martin;  Schuur, Edward;  Semenchuk, Philipp R.;  Smith, Jane G.;  Suding, Katharine N.;  Totland, Orjan;  Troxler, Tiffany;  Venn, Susanna;  Wahren, Carl-Henrik;  Welker, Jeffrey M.;  Wipf, Sonja
View/Download:20/0
 
A high-resolution biogeochemical model (ROMS 3.4+bio_Fennel) of the East Australian Current system [期刊论文]
GEOSCIENTIFIC MODEL DEVELOPMENT, 2019-01-01, 12 (1) : 441-456
Rocha, Carlos;  Edwards, Christopher A.;  Roughan, Moninya;  Cetina-Heredia, Paulina;  Kerry, Colette
View/Download:6/0
 
Advancing Marine Biogeochemical and Ecosystem Reanalyses and Forecasts as Tools for Monitoring and Managing Ecosystem Health [期刊论文]
FRONTIERS IN MARINE SCIENCE, 2019-01-01, 6
Fennel, Katja;  Gehlen, Marion;  Brasseur, Pierre;  Brown, Christopher W.;  Ciavatta, Stefano;  Cossarini, Gianpiero;  Crise, Alessandro;  Edwards, Christopher A.;  Ford, David;  Friedrichs, Marjorie A. M.;  Gregoire, Marilaure;  Jones, Emlyn;  Kim, Hae-Cheol;  Lamouroux, Julien;  Murtugudde, Raghu;  Perruche, Coralie
View/Download:14/0
 
What is the most ecologically-meaningful metric of nitrogen deposition? [期刊论文]
ENVIRONMENTAL POLLUTION, 2019-01-01, 247) : 319-331
Payne, Richard J.;  Campbell, Claire;  Britton, Andrea J.;  Mitchell, Ruth J.;  Pakeman, Robin J.;  Jones, Laurence;  Ross, Louise C.;  Stevens, Carly J.;  Field, Christopher;  Caporn, Simon J. M.;  Carroll, Jacky;  Edmondson, Jill L.;  Carnell, Edward J.;  Tomlinson, Sam;  Dore, Anthony J.;  Dise, Nancy;  Dragosits, Ulrike
View/Download:15/0
 
Glacier Algae: A Dark Past and a Darker Future [期刊论文]
FRONTIERS IN MICROBIOLOGY, 2019-01-01, 10
Williamson, Christopher J.;  Cameron, Karen A.;  Cook, Joseph M.;  Zarsky, Jakub D.;  Stibal, Marek;  Edwards, Arwyn
View/Download:5/0
 
Pacific Southwest United States Holocene Droughts and Pluvials Inferred From Sediment delta O-18((calcite)) and Grain Size Data (Lake Elsinore, California) [期刊论文]
FRONTIERS IN EARTH SCIENCE, 2019-01-01, 7
Kirby, Matthew Edward Christopher;  Patterson, William Paul;  Lachniet, Matthew;  Noblet, James A.;  Anderson, Michael A.;  Nichols, Kevin;  Avila, Judith
View/Download:6/0
 
Council Monitoring and Assessment Program (CMAP): Inventory of existing water quality and habitat monitoring, and mapping metadata for Gulf of Mexico Programs [研究报告]
10.25923/gwpx-ff30NOAA, U. S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Bosch, Julie;  Burkart, Heidi;  Chivoiu, Bogdan;  Clark, Randy;  Clement, Chris;  Enwright, Nicholas;  Giordano, Steve;  Jeffrey, Chris;  Johnson, Edward;  Hart, Rheannon M. rmhart@usgs.gov;  Hile, Sarah;  Howell, Jacob;  Laurenzano, Claudia (Contractor);  Lee, Michael T. mtlee@usgs.gov;  McCloskey, Terrence A. tmccloskey@usgs.gov;  McTigue, Terry;  Meyers, Michelle B. mmeyers@usgs.gov;  Mize, Scott;  Monaco, Mark E.;  Owen, Kevin;  Rebich, Richard A. rarebich@usgs.gov;  Rendon, Samuel H. srendon@usgs.gov;  Robertson, Ali;  Sample, Thomas tlsample@usgs.gov;  Steyer, Gregory D. steyerg@usgs.gov;  Suir, Kevin J. suirk@usgs.gov;  Swarzenski, Christopher M. cswarzen@usgs.gov;  Watson, Katie
View/Download:19/0
 
Petrographic, geochemical, and geochronologic data for cenozoic volcanic rocks of the Tonopah, Divide, and Goldfield Mining Districts, Nevada [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1099U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
du Bray, Edward A. edubray@usgs.gov;  John, David A. djohn@usgs.gov;  Vikre, Peter G. pvikre@usgs.gov;  Colgan, Joseph P. jcolgan@usgs.gov;  Cosca, Michael A. mcosca@usgs.gov;  Morgan, Leah E. lemorgan@usgs.gov;  Fleck, Robert J. fleck@usgs.gov;  Premo, Wayne R. wpremo@usgs.gov;  Holm-Denoma, Christopher S. cholm-denoma@usgs.gov
View/Download:14/0
 
Geology of the Hardeeville NW Quadrangle and parts of the Brighton and Pineland Quadrangles, Jasper County, South Carolina [研究报告]
10.3133/sim3424U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Swezey, Christopher S. cswezey@usgs.gov;  Schultz, Arthur P.;  Doar, William R. III;  Garrity, Christopher P. cgarrity@usgs.gov;  Bernhardt, Christopher E. cbernhardt@usgs.gov;  Crider, Ernest A. Jr.;  Edwards, Lucy E. leedward@usgs.gov;  McGeehin, John P.
View/Download:0/0
 
Tampa Bay Ocean and Coastal Acidification Monitoring Quality Assurance Project Plan [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191003U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Yates, Kimberly K.;  Moore, Christopher S.;  Goldstein, Nathan H.;  Sherwood, Edward T.
View/Download:7/0
 

1 2 3 4 next