globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-5 of 5)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Ocean acidification alters morphology of all otolith types in Clark's anemonefish (Amphiprion clarkii) [期刊论文]
PEERJ, 2019-01-01, 7
Holmberg, Robert J.;  Wilcox-Freeburg, Eric;  Rhyne, Andrew L.;  Tlusty, Michael F.;  Stebbins, Alan;  Nye, Steven W., Jr.;  Honig, Aaron;  Johnston, Amy E.;  San Antonio, Christine M.;  Bourque, Bradford;  Hannigan, Robyn E.
View/Download:2/0
 
Ecological consequences of anomalies in atmospheric moisture and snowpack [期刊论文]
ECOLOGY, 2019-01-01, 100 (4
Johnston, Aaron N.;  Bruggeman, Jason E.;  Beers, Aidan T.;  Beever, Erik A.;  Christophersen, Roger G.;  Ransom, Jason I.
View/Download:1/0
 
U.S. Geological Survey science for the Wyoming Landscape Conservation Initiative—2017 annual report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181188U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Zeigenfuss, Linda C. linda_zeigenfuss@usgs.gov;  Aikens, Ellen;  Aldridge, Cameron L. aldridgec@usgs.gov;  Anderson, Patrick J. andersonpj@usgs.gov;  Assal, Timothy J. assalt@usgs.gov;  Bowen, Zachary H. bowenz@usgs.gov;  Chalfoun, Anna D. achalfoun@usgs.gov;  Chong, Geneva W. geneva_chong@usgs.gov;  Eddy-Miller, Cheryl A. cemiller@usgs.gov;  Germaine, Stephen S. germaines@usgs.gov;  Graves, Tabitha;  Homer, Collin G. homer@usgs.gov;  Huber, Christopher C. chuber@usgs.gov;  Johnston, Aaron;  Kauffman, Matthew J.;  Manier, Daniel J. manierd@usgs.gov;  McShane, Ryan R. rmcshane@usgs.gov;  Miller, Kirk A. kmiller@usgs.gov;  Monroe, Adrian P. amonroe@usgs.gov;  Ortega, Anna;  Walters, Annika W. awalters@usgs.gov;  Wyckoff, Teal B.
View/Download:2/0
 
U.S. Geological Survey science for the Wyoming Landscape Conservation Initiative—2016 annual report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181048U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Bowen, Zachary H. bowenz@usgs.gov;  Aikens, Ellen;  Aldridge, Cameron L. aldridgec@usgs.gov;  Anderson, Patrick J. andersonpj@usgs.gov;  Assal, Timothy J. assalt@usgs.gov;  Chalfoun, Anna D. achalfoun@usgs.gov;  Chong, Geneva W. geneva_chong@usgs.gov;  Eddy-Miller, Cheryl A. cemiller@usgs.gov;  Garman, Steven L. slgarman@usgs.gov;  Germaine, Stephen S. germaines@usgs.gov;  Homer, Collin G. homer@usgs.gov;  Johnston, Aaron;  Kauffman, Matthew J. mkauffman@usgs.gov;  Manier, Daniel J. manierd@usgs.gov;  Melcher, Cynthia P. melcherc@usgs.gov;  Miller, Kirk A. kmiller@usgs.gov;  Walters, Annika W. awalters@usgs.gov;  Wheeler, Jerrod D. jwheele@usgs.gov;  Wieferich, Daniel dwieferich@usgs.gov;  Wilson, Anna B. awilson@usgs.gov;  Wyckoff, Teal B.;  Zeigenfuss, Linda C. linda_zeigenfuss@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Annotated bibliography of scientific research on greater sage-grouse published since January 2015 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181008U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Carter, Sarah K. skcarter@usgs.gov;  Manier, Daniel J. manierd@usgs.gov;  Arkle, Robert S. rarkle@usgs.gov;  Johnston, Aaron;  Phillips, Susan L. sue_phillips@usgs.gov;  Hanser, Steven E. shanser@usgs.gov;  Bowen, Zachary H. bowenz@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 

1