globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-2 of 2)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Spatiotemporal distributions of cloud parameters and their response to meteorological factors over the Tibetan Plateau during 2003–2015 based on MODIS data [期刊论文]
International Journal of Climatology, 2019-01-01, 39 (1
Bao S.;  Letu H.;  Zhao J.;  Shang H.;  Lei Y.;  Duan A.;  Chen B.;  Bao Y.;  He J.;  Wang T.;  Ji D.;  Tana G.;  Shi J.
View/Download:11/0
 
StreamStats, version 4 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20173046U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Ries, Kernell G. III kries@usgs.gov;  Newson, Jeremy K. jknewson@usgs.gov;  Smith, Martyn J. marsmith@usgs.gov;  Guthrie, John D. jdguthrie@usgs.gov;  Steeves, Peter A. psteeves@usgs.gov;  Haluska, Tana L. thaluska@usgs.gov;  Kolb, Katharine R. kkolb@usgs.gov;  Thompson, Ryan F. rcthomps@usgs.gov;  Santoro, Richard D. rsantoro@usgs.gov;  Vraga, Hans W. hvraga@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 

1