globalchange  > 气候变化事实与影响
DOI: 10.3133/ds1007
Report Nubmer: 70175164
Title:
Coastal bathymetry data collected in June 2014 from Fire Island, New York—The wilderness breach and shoreface
Author: Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov; Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov; Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov; Wilson, Kathleen E. kwilson@usgs.gov; Henderson, Rachel E. rehenderson@usgs.gov; Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov; Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov; Hansen, Mark E. mhansen@usgs.gov
Publisher: U.S. Geological Survey
Publishing Year: 2016
Source Publication: USGS
Report Type: 专题报告
Volume: 1007
Country Filed: United States
Language: 英语
Related Link: http://pubs.er.usgs.gov/publication/ds1007
Citation statistics:
Document Type: 研究报告
Identifier: http://119.78.100.158/handle/2HF3EXSE/136305
Appears in Collections:气候变化事实与影响

Files in This Item:

There are no files associated with this item.


Affiliation: St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Recommended Citation:
Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov,Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov,Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov,et al. Coastal bathymetry data collected in June 2014 from Fire Island, New York—The wilderness breach and shoreface. 2016-01-01.
Service
Recommend this item
Sava as my favorate item
Show this item's statistics
Export Endnote File
Google Scholar
Similar articles in Google Scholar
[Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov]'s Articles
[Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov]'s Articles
[Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov]'s Articles
百度学术
Similar articles in Baidu Scholar
[Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov]'s Articles
[Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov]'s Articles
[Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov]'s Articles
CSDL cross search
Similar articles in CSDL Cross Search
[Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov]‘s Articles
[Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov]‘s Articles
[Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov]‘s Articles
Related Copyright Policies
Null
收藏/分享
所有评论 (0)
暂无评论
 

Items in IR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.