globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-9 of 9)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Archive of bathymetry data collected in South Florida from 1995 to 2015 [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1031U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Hansen, Mark Erik mhansen@usgs.gov;  DeWitt, Nancy T. ndewitt@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Coastal bathymetry data collected in May 2015 from Fire Island, New York—Wilderness breach and shoreface [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1049U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rehenderson@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Wilson, Kathleen E. kwilson@usgs.gov
View/Download:3/0
 
Bathymetry data collected in October 2014 from Fire Island, New York—The wilderness breach, shoreface, and bay [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1034U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rhehre@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Wilson, Kathleen E. kwilson@usgs.gov
View/Download:4/0
 
Coastal single-beam bathymetry data collected in 2015 from Raccoon Point to Point Au Fer Island, Louisiana [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1041U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Stalk, Chelsea A.;  DeWitt, Nancy T. ndewitt@usgs.gov;  Kindinger, Jack L. jkindinger@usgs.gov;  Flocks, James G. jflocks@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Kelso, Kyle W. kkelso@usgs.gov;  Fredericks, Joseph J. jfredericks@usgs.gov;  Tuten, Thomas M.
View/Download:3/0
 
Coastal bathymetry data collected in 2013 from the Chandeleur Islands, Louisiana [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1032U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
DeWitt, Nancy T. ndewitt@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Fredericks, Jake J.;  Bernier, Julie C. jbernier@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Kelso, Kyle W. kkelso@usgs.gov;  Thompson, David M. dthompson@usgs.gov;  Flocks, James G. jflocks@usgs.gov;  Wiese, Dana S. dwiese@usgs.gov
View/Download:3/0
 
Coastal bathymetry data collected in June 2014 from Fire Island, New York—The wilderness breach and shoreface [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1007U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Nelson, Timothy R. trnelson@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Wilson, Kathleen E. kwilson@usgs.gov;  Henderson, Rachel E. rehenderson@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Hansen, Mark E. mhansen@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Archive of bathymetry and backscatter data collected in 2014 nearshore Breton and Gosier Islands, Breton National Wildlife Refuge, Louisiana [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1005U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
DeWitt, Nancy T. ndewitt@usgs.gov;  Fredericks, Jake J.;  Flocks, James G. jflocks@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Locker, Stanley D. slocker@usgs.gov;  Kindinger, Jack G. jkindinger@usgs.gov;  Bernier, Julie C. jbernier@usgs.gov;  Kelso, Kyle W. kkelso@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Wiese, Dana S. dwiese@usgs.gov;  Browning, Trevor
View/Download:3/0
 
Archive of ground penetrating radar data collected during USGS field activity 13BIM01—Dauphin Island, Alabama, April 2013 [研究报告]
10.3133/ds982U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Forde, Arnell S. aforde@usgs.gov;  Smith, Christopher G. cgsmith@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Hurricane Sandy beach response and recovery at Fire Island, New York: Shoreline and beach profile data, October 2012 to October 2014 [研究报告]
10.3133/ds931U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Hehre Henderson, Rachel E.;  Hapke, Cheryl J. chapke@usgs.gov;  Brenner, Owen T. obrenner@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 

1