globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-4 of 4)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Interactions between aged biochar, fresh low molecular weight carbon and soil organic carbon after 3.5 years soil-biochar incubations [期刊论文]
GEODERMA, 2019-01-01, 333) : 99-107
Jiang, Xinyu;  Tan, Xiangping;  Cheng, Jiong;  Haddix, Michelle L.;  Cotrufo, M. Francesca
View/Download:0/0
 
Redistribution of pyrogenic carbon from hillslopes to stream corridors following a large montane wildfire [期刊论文]
Global Biogeochemical Cycles, 2016-01-01, 30 (9
Cotrufo M;  F;  , Boot C;  M;  , Kampf S;  , Nelson P;  A;  , Brogan D;  J;  , Covino T;  , Haddix M;  L;  , MacDonald L;  H;  , Rathburn S;  , Ryan-Bukett S;  , Schmeer S;  , Hall E
View/Download:2/0
 
Ecological requirements for pallid sturgeon reproduction and recruitment in the Missouri River—Annual report 2014 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20161013U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Delonay, Aaron J. adelonay@usgs.gov;  Chojnacki, Kimberly A. kchojnacki@usgs.gov;  Jacobson, Robert B. rjacobson@usgs.gov;  Braaten, Patrick J. pbraaten@usgs.gov;  Buhl, Kevin J. kevin_buhl@usgs.gov;  Elliott, Caroline M. celliott@usgs.gov;  Erwin, Susannah O. serwin@usgs.gov;  Faulkner, Jacob D.A. jfaulkner@usgs.gov;  Candrl, James S. jcandrl@usgs.gov;  Fuller, David B.;  Backes, Kenneth M.;  Haddix, Tyler M.;  Rugg, Matthew L.;  Wesolek, Christopher J.;  Eder, Brandon L.;  Mestl, Gerald E.
View/Download:0/0
 
Ecological requirements for pallid sturgeon reproduction and recruitment in the Missouri River—Annual report 2013 [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20151197U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Delonay, Aaron J. adelonay@usgs.gov;  Jacobson, Robert B. rjacobson@usgs.gov;  Chojnacki, Kimberly A. kchojnacki@usgs.gov;  Braaten, Patrick J. pbraaten@usgs.gov;  Buhl, Kevin J. kevin_buhl@usgs.gov;  Eder, Brandon L;  Elliott, Caroline M. celliott@usgs.gov;  Erwin, Susannah O. serwin@usgs.gov;  Fuller, David B.;  Haddix, Tyler M.;  Ladd, Hallie L.A.;  Mestl, Gerald E.;  Papoulias, Diana M. dpapoulias@usgs.gov;  Rhoten, Jason C.;  Wesolek, Christopher J.;  Wildhaber, Mark L. mwildhaber@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 

1