globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 88)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Direct and indirect effects of climate on richness drive the latitudinal diversity gradient in forest trees [期刊论文]
Ecology Letters, 2019-01-01, 22 (2
Chu C.;  Lutz J.A.;  Král K.;  Vrška T.;  Yin X.;  Myers J.A.;  Abiem I.;  Alonso A.;  Bourg N.;  Burslem D.F.R.P.;  Cao M.;  Chapman H.;  Condit R.;  Fang S.;  Fischer G.A.;  Gao L.;  Hao Z.;  Hau B.C.H.;  He Q.;  Hector A.;  Hubbell S.P.;  Jiang M.;  Jin G.;  Kenfack D.;  Lai J.;  Li B.;  Li X.;  Li Y.;  Lian J.;  Lin L.;  Liu Y.;  Liu Y.;  Luo Y.;  Ma K.;  McShea W.;  Memiaghe H.;  Mi X.;  Ni M.;  O'Brien M.J.;  de Oliveira A.A.;  Orwig D.A.;  Parker G.G.;  Qiao X.;  Ren H.;  Reynolds G.;  Sang W.;  Shen G.;  Su Z.;  Sui X.;  Sun I.-F.;  Tian S.;  Wang B.;  Wang X.;  Wang X.;  Wang Y.;  Weiblen G.D.;  Wen S.;  Xi N.;  Xiang W.;  Xu H.;  Xu K.;  Ye W.;  Zhang B.;  Zhang J.;  Zhang X.;  Zhang Y.;  Zhu K.;  Zimmerman J.;  Storch D.;  Baltzer J.L.;  Anderson-Teixeira K.J.;  Mittelbach G.G.;  He F.
View/Download:10/0
 
Standards for distribution models in biodiversity assessments [期刊论文]
SCIENCE ADVANCES, 2019-01-01, 5 (1
Araujo, Miguel B.;  Anderson, Robert P.;  Marcia Barbosa, A.;  Beale, Colin M.;  Dormann, Carsten F.;  Early, Regan;  Garcia, Raquel A.;  Guisan, Antoine;  Maiorano, Luigi;  Naimi, Babak;  O';  Hara, Robert B.;  Zimmermann, Niklaus E.;  Rahbek, Carsten
View/Download:0/0
 
Holocene carbon accumulation in the peatlands of northern Scotland [期刊论文]
MIRES AND PEAT, 2019-01-01, 23
Ratcliffe, J. L.;  Payne, R. J.;  Sloan, T. J.;  Smith, B.;  Waldron, S.;  Mauquoy, D.;  Newton, A.;  Anderson, A. R.;  Henderson, A.;  Andersen, R.
View/Download:0/0
 
Gene flow connects coastal populations of a habitat specialist, the Clapper Rail Rallus crepitans [期刊论文]
IBIS, 2019-01-01, 161 (1) : 66-78
Coster, Stephanie S.;  Welsh, Amy B.;  Costanzo, Gary;  Harding, Sergio R.;  Anderson, James T.;  Katzner, Todd E.
View/Download:0/0
 
Modeling environmentally-mediated variation in reef coral physiology [期刊论文]
JOURNAL OF SEA RESEARCH, 2019-01-01, 145) : 44-54
Mayfield, Anderson B.;  Dempsey, Alexandra C.;  Chen, Chii-Shiarng
View/Download:0/0
 
The Coral Hospital [期刊论文]
BIOPRESERVATION AND BIOBANKING, 2019-01-01, 17 (4) : 355-369
Mayfield, Anderson B.;  Tsai, Sujune;  Lin, Chiahsin
View/Download:0/0
 
Rethinking PGIS: Participatory or (post)political GIS? [期刊论文]
PROGRESS IN HUMAN GEOGRAPHY, 2019-01-01, 43 (2) : 195-213
Radil, Steven M.;  Anderson, Matthew B.
View/Download:0/0
 
Geological and geophysical data for a three-dimensional view—Inside the San Juan and Silverton Calderas, Southern Rocky Mountains Volcanic Field, Silverton, Colorado [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193026U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Yager, Douglas B. dyager@usgs.gov;  Anderson, Eric D. ericanderson@usgs.gov;  Deszcz-Pan, Maria;  Rodriguez, Brian D. brod@usgs.gov;  Smith, Bruce D. bsmith@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
U.S. Geological Survey science for the Wyoming Landscape Conservation Initiative—2017 annual report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181188U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Zeigenfuss, Linda C. linda_zeigenfuss@usgs.gov;  Aikens, Ellen;  Aldridge, Cameron L. aldridgec@usgs.gov;  Anderson, Patrick J. andersonpj@usgs.gov;  Assal, Timothy J. assalt@usgs.gov;  Bowen, Zachary H. bowenz@usgs.gov;  Chalfoun, Anna D. achalfoun@usgs.gov;  Chong, Geneva W. geneva_chong@usgs.gov;  Eddy-Miller, Cheryl A. cemiller@usgs.gov;  Germaine, Stephen S. germaines@usgs.gov;  Graves, Tabitha;  Homer, Collin G. homer@usgs.gov;  Huber, Christopher C. chuber@usgs.gov;  Johnston, Aaron;  Kauffman, Matthew J.;  Manier, Daniel J. manierd@usgs.gov;  McShane, Ryan R. rmcshane@usgs.gov;  Miller, Kirk A. kmiller@usgs.gov;  Monroe, Adrian P. amonroe@usgs.gov;  Ortega, Anna;  Walters, Annika W. awalters@usgs.gov;  Wyckoff, Teal B.
View/Download:0/0
 
Large-Scale Hydrological Modelling of the Upper Parana River Basin [期刊论文]
WATER, 2019-01-01, 11 (5
Abou Rafee, Sameh A.;  Uvo, Cintia B.;  Martins, Jorge A.;  Domingues, Leonardo M.;  Rudke, Anderson P.;  Fujita, Thais;  Freitas, Edmilson D.
View/Download:0/0
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next