globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 126)

Items/Page:    Sort:
High-resolution regional climate model projections of future tropical cyclone activity in the Philippines [期刊论文]
International Journal of Climatology, 2019-01-01, 39 (3
Gallo F.;  Daron J.;  Macadam I.;  Cinco T.;  Villafuerte M.;  II;  Buonomo E.;  Tucker S.;  Hein-Griggs D.;  Jones R.G.
View/Download:4/0
 
Leading modes of interannual soil moisture variability in European Russia and their relation to regional climate during the summer season [期刊论文]
Climate Dynamics, 2019-01-01,
Zveryaev I.I.;  Arkhipkin A.V.
View/Download:0/0
 
Predicting Optimal Sites for Ecosystem Restoration Using Stacked-Species Distribution Modeling [期刊论文]
FRONTIERS IN MARINE SCIENCE, 2019-01-01, 6
Zellmer, Amanda J.;  Claisse, Jeremy T.;  Williams, Chelsea M.;  Schwab, Stuart;  Pondella, Daniel J., II
View/Download:0/0
 
High-resolution regional climate model projections of future tropical cyclone activity in the Philippines [期刊论文]
INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF CLIMATOLOGY, 2019-01-01, 39 (3) : 1181-1194
Gallo, Florian;  Daron, Joseph;  Macadam, Ian;  Cinco, Thelma;  Villafuerte, Marcelino, II;  Buonomo, Erasmo;  Tucker, Simon;  Hein-Griggs, David;  Jones, Richard G.
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessment of continuous oil resources in the Eastern Great Basin Province of Nevada, Utah, and Idaho, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193002U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Woodall, Cheryl A. cwoodall@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Marra, Kristen R. kmarra@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II;  Kinney, Scott A. skinney@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessment of shale-oil resources of the Sirte Basin Province, Libya, 2019 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193028U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Woodall, Cheryl A. cwoodall@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessment of undiscovered oil and gas resources of the Sirte and Pelagian Basin Provinces of Libya, Tunisia, Malta, and Italy, 2019 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193030U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Tennyson, Marilyn E.;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessment of undiscovered conventional oil and gas resources of the Grand Erg/Ahnet Province, Algeria, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193031U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Tennyson, Marilyn E. tennyson@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessment of continuous oil and gas resources in the Beetaloo Basin, Australia, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193013U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Woodall, Cheryl A. cwoodall@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov;  Marra, Kristen R. kmarra@usgs.gov;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II
View/Download:0/0
 
Assessment of tight-oil and tight-gas resources in the Junggar and Santanghu Basins of Northwestern China, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193012U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Potter, Christopher J. cpotter@usgs.gov;  Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Tennyson, Marilyn E.;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov;  Woodall, Cheryl A. cwoodall@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov;  Marra, Kristen R. kmarra@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next