globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-6 of 6)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Optimization of salt marsh management at the Chincoteague National Wildlife Refuge, Virginia, through use of structured decision making [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191056U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Neckles, Hilary A. hneckles@usgs.gov;  Lyons, James E.;  Nagel, Jessica L. jnagel@usgs.gov;  Adamowicz, Susan C.;  Mikula, Toni;  Holcomb, Kevin S.
View/Download:0/0
 
Spatial integration of biological and social objectives to identify priority landscapes for waterfowl habitat conservation [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20191029U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Krainyk, Anastasia;  Lyons, James E.;  Brasher, Michael G.;  Humburg, Dale D.;  Souilliere, Greg J.;  Coluccy, John M.;  Petrie, Mark J.;  Howerter, David W.;  Slattery, Stuart M.;  Rice, Mindy B.;  Fuller, Joe C.
View/Download:0/0
 
Optimization of salt marsh management at the Bombay Hook National Wildlife Refuge, Delaware, through use of structured decision making [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20181160U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Neckles, Hilary A. hneckles@usgs.gov;  Lyons, James E. jelyons@usgs.gov;  Nagel, Jessica L. jnagel@usgs.gov;  Adamowicz, Susan C.;  Mikula, Toni;  Guiteras, Susan T.;  Mitchell, Laura R.
View/Download:0/0
 
Integrated wetland management for waterfowl and shorebirds at Mattamuskeet National Wildlife Refuge, North Carolina [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171052U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Tavernia, Brian G. btavernia@usgs.gov;  Stanton, John D.;  Lyons, James E. jelyons@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Balancing habitat delivery for breeding marsh birds and nonbreeding waterfowl: An integrated waterbird management and monitoring approach at Clarence Cannon National Wildlife Refuge, Missouri [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171051U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Loges, Brian W.;  Lyons, James E. jelyons@usgs.gov;  Tavernia, Brian G.
View/Download:0/0
 
FishVis, A regional decision support tool for identifying vulnerabilities of riverine habitat and fishes to climate change in the Great Lakes Region [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20165124U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Stewart, Jana S. jsstewar@usgs.gov;  Covert, S. Alex sacovert@usgs.gov;  Estes, Nick J. njestes@usgs.gov;  Westenbroek, Stephen M. smwesten@usgs.gov;  Krueger, Damon;  Wieferich, Daniel J. dwieferich@usgs.gov;  Slattery, Michael T. mslattery@usgs.gov;  Lyons, John D.;  McKenna, James E. Jr. jemckenna@usgs.gov;  Infante, Dana M.;  Bruce, Jennifer L. jlbruce@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 

1