globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-5 of 5)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Evaluation of groundwater resources in the Spanish Valley Watershed, Grand and San Juan Counties, Utah [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195062U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Masbruch, Melissa D. mmasbruch@usgs.gov;  Gardner, Philip M. pgardner@usgs.gov;  Nelson, Nora C.;  Heilweil, Victor M.;  Solder, John E.;  Hess, Michael D.;  McKinney, Tim S.;  Briggs, Martin A. mbriggs@usgs.gov;  Solomon, D. Kip
View/Download:4/0
 
Potential effects of existing and proposed groundwater withdrawals on water levels and natural groundwater discharge in Snake Valley and surrounding areas, Utah and Nevada [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171026U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Masbruch, Melissa D. mmasbruch@usgs.gov;  Brooks, Lynette E. lebrooks@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Hydrogeologic and geochemical characterization of groundwater resources in Deep Creek Valley and adjacent areas, Juab and Tooele Counties, Utah, and Elko and White Pine Counties, Nevada [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20155097U.S. Geological Survey. 2015-01-01
Gardner, Philip M. pgardner@usgs.gov;  Masbruch, Melissa D. mmasbruch@usgs.gov
View  |  Adobe PDF(5610Kb)  |  View/Download:0/0
 
Steady-state numerical groundwater flow model of the Great Basin carbonate and alluvial aquifer system [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20145213U.S. Geological Survey. 2014-01-01
Brooks, Lynette E. lebrooks@usgs.gov;  Masbruch, Melissa D. mmasbruch@usgs.gov;  Sweetkind, Donald S. dsweetkind@usgs.gov;  Buto, Susan G. sbuto@usgs.gov
Adobe PDF(31575Kb)  |  View/Download:4/0
 
Hydrology and numerical simulation of groundwater movement and heat transport in Snake Valley and surrounding areas, Juab, Miller, and Beaver Counties, Utah, and White Pine and Lake Counties, Nevada [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20145103U.S. Geological Survey. 2014-01-01
Masbruch, Melissa D. mmasbruch@usgs.gov;  Gardner, Philip M. pgardner@usgs.gov;  Brooks, Lynette E. lebrooks@usgs.gov
Adobe PDF(6730Kb)  |  View/Download:0/0
 

1