globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-2 of 2)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Evaluation of groundwater resources in the Spanish Valley Watershed, Grand and San Juan Counties, Utah [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195062U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Masbruch, Melissa D. mmasbruch@usgs.gov;  Gardner, Philip M. pgardner@usgs.gov;  Nelson, Nora C.;  Heilweil, Victor M.;  Solder, John E.;  Hess, Michael D.;  McKinney, Tim S.;  Briggs, Martin A. mbriggs@usgs.gov;  Solomon, D. Kip
View/Download:7/0
 
Predicted nitrate and arsenic concentrations in basin-fill aquifers of the Southwestern United States [研究报告]
U.S. Geological Survey. 2012-01-01
Anning, David W. dwanning@usgs.gov;  Paul, Angela P. appaul@usgs.gov;  McKinney, Tim S.;  Huntington, Jena M. jmhunt@usgs.gov;  Bexfield, Laura M. bexfield@usgs.gov;  Thiros, Susan A. sthiros@usgs.gov
View  |  Adobe PDF(10160Kb)  |  View/Download:2/0
 

1