globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 19)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Twenty-five years of the Northwest Forest Plan: what have we learned? [期刊论文]
FRONTIERS IN ECOLOGY AND THE ENVIRONMENT, 2019-01-01,
Spies, Thomas A.;  Long, Jonathan W.;  Charnley, Susan;  Hessburg, Paul F.;  Marcot, Bruce G.;  Reeves, Gordon H.;  Lesmeister, Damon B.;  Reilly, Matthew J.;  Cerveny, Lee K.;  Stine, Peter A.;  Raphael, Martin G.
View/Download:3/0
 
Computational modelling of morphodynamic response of a macro-tidal beach to future climate variabilities [期刊论文]
MARINE GEOLOGY, 2019-01-01, 415
Bennett, William G.;  Karunarathna, Harshinie;  Reeve, Dominic E.;  Mori, Nobuhito
View/Download:3/0
 
Ion Injection Triggered EMIC Waves in the Earth's Magnetosphere [期刊论文]
Journal of Geophysical Research: Space Physics, 2018-01-01, 123 (6
Remya B.;  Sibeck D.G.;  Halford A.J.;  Murphy K.R.;  Reeves G.D.;  Singer H.J.;  Wygant J.R.;  Farinas Perez G.;  Thaller S.A.
View/Download:11/0
 
Generation Process of Large-Amplitude Upper-Band Chorus Emissions Observed by Van Allen Probes [期刊论文]
Journal of Geophysical Research: Space Physics, 2018-01-01, 123 (5
Kubota Y.;  Omura Y.;  Kletzing C.;  Reeves G.
View/Download:8/0
 
A Distributed Lag Autoregressive Model of Geostationary Relativistic Electron Fluxes: Comparing the Influences of Waves, Seed and Source Electrons, and Solar Wind Inputs [期刊论文]
Journal of Geophysical Research: Space Physics, 2018-01-01, 123 (5
Simms L.;  Engebretson M.;  Clilverd M.;  Rodger C.;  Lessard M.;  Gjerloev J.;  Reeves G.
View/Download:13/0
 
Multiscale Currents Observed by MMS in the Flow Braking Region [期刊论文]
Journal of Geophysical Research: Space Physics, 2018-01-01, 123 (2
Nakamura R.;  Varsani A.;  Genestreti K.J.;  Le Contel O.;  Nakamura T.;  Baumjohann W.;  Nagai T.;  Artemyev A.;  Birn J.;  Sergeev V.A.;  Apatenkov S.;  Ergun R.E.;  Fuselier S.A.;  Gershman D.J.;  Giles B.J.;  Khotyaintsev Y.V.;  Lindqvist P.-A.;  Magnes W.;  Mauk B.;  Petrukovich A.;  Russell C.T.;  Stawarz J.;  Strangeway R.J.;  Anderson B.;  Burch J.L.;  Bromund K.R.;  Cohen I.;  Fischer D.;  Jaynes A.;  Kepko L.;  Le G.;  Plaschke F.;  Reeves G.;  Singer H.J.;  Slavin J.A.;  Torbert R.B.;  Turner D.L.
View/Download:20/0
 
Continuing progress toward a national assessment of water availability and use [研究报告]
10.3133/cir1440U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Evenson, Eric J.;  Jones, Sonya A. sajones@usgs.gov;  Barber, Nancy L. nlbarber@usgs.gov;  Barlow, Paul M. pbarlow@usgs.gov;  Blodgett, David L. dblodgett@usgs.gov;  Bruce, Breton W.;  Douglas-Mankin, Kyle;  Farmer, William H. wfarmer@usgs.gov;  Fischer, Jeffrey M. fischer@usgs.gov;  Hughes, William B. wbhughes@usgs.gov;  Kennen, Jonathan G. jgkennen@usgs.gov;  Kiang, Julie E. jkiang@usgs.gov;  Maupin, Molly A. mamaupin@usgs.gov;  Reeves, Howard W. hwreeves@usgs.gov;  Senay, Gabriel B. senay@usgs.gov;  Stanton, Jennifer S. jstanton@usgs.gov;  Wagner, Chad R. cwagner@usgs.gov;  Wilson, Jennifer T. jenwilso@usgs.gov
View/Download:10/0
 
Electron dropout echoes induced by interplanetary shock: Van Allen Probes observations [期刊论文]
Geophysical Research Letters, 2016-01-01, 43 (11
Hao Y.X.;  Zong Q.-G.;  Zhou X.-Z.;  Fu S.Y.;  Rankin R.;  Yuan C.-J.;  Lui A.T.Y.;  Spence H.E.;  Blake J.B.;  Baker D.N.;  Reeves G.D.
View/Download:14/0
 
Drift paths of ions composing multiple-nose spectral structures near the inner edge of the plasma sheet [期刊论文]
Geophysical Research Letters, 2016-01-01, 43 (22
Ferradas C.P.;  Zhang J.-C.;  Spence H.E.;  Kistler L.M.;  Larsen B.A.;  Reeves G.;  Skoug R.;  Funsten H.
View/Download:13/0
 
Evidence for extreme floods in arid subtropical northwest Australia during the Little Ice Age chronozone (CE 1400-1850) [期刊论文]
Quaternary Science Reviews, 2016-01-01, 144
Rouillard A.;  Skrzypek G.;  Turney C.;  Dogramaci S.;  Hua Q.;  Zawadzki A.;  Reeves J.;  Greenwood P.;  O'Donnell A.J.;  Grierson P.F.
View/Download:12/0
 

1 2 next