globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 12)

Items/Page:    Sort:
The Tropical Atlantic Observing System [期刊论文]
FRONTIERS IN MARINE SCIENCE, 2019-01-01, 6
Foltz, G. R.;  Brandt, P.;  Richter, I;  Rodriguez-Fonsecao, B.;  Hernandez, F.;  Dengler, M.;  Rodrigues, R. R.;  Schmidt, J. O.;  Yu, L.;  Lefevre, N.;  Da Cunha, L. Cotrim;  Mcphaden, M. J.;  Araujo, M.;  Karstensen, J.;  Hahn, J.;  Martin-Rey, M.;  Patricola, C. M.;  Poli, P.;  Zuidema, P.;  Hummels, R.;  Perez, R. C.;  Hatje, V;  Luebbecke, J. F.;  Palo, I;  Lumpkin, R.;  Bourles, B.;  Asuquo, F. E.;  Lehodey, P.;  Conchon, A.;  Chang, P.;  Dandin, P.;  Schmid, C.;  Sutton, A.;  Giordani, H.;  Xue, Y.;  Illig, S.;  Losada, T.;  Grodsky, S. A.;  Gasparinss, F.;  Lees, T.;  Mohino, E.;  Nobre, P.;  Wanninkhof, R.;  Keenlyside, N.;  Garcon, V;  Sanchez-Gomez, E.;  Nnamchi, H. C.;  Drevillon, M.;  Storto, A.;  Remy, E.;  Lazar, A.;  Speich, S.;  Goes, M.;  Dorrington, T.;  Johns, W. E.;  Moum, J. N.;  Robinson, C.;  Perruches, C.;  de Souza, R. B.;  Gaye, A. T.;  Lopez-Paragess, J.;  Monerie, P-A;  Castellanos, P.;  Benson, N. U.;  Hounkonnou, M. N.;  Trotte Duha, J.;  Laxenairess, R.;  Reul, N.
View/Download:0/0
 
The GFDL Global Atmosphere and Land Model AM4.0/LM4.0: 2. Model Description, Sensitivity Studies, and Tuning Strategies [期刊论文]
Journal of Advances in Modeling Earth Systems, 2018-01-01, 10 (3
Zhao M;  , Golaz J;  -C;  , Held I;  M;  , Guo H;  , Balaji V;  , Benson R;  , Chen J;  -H;  , Chen X;  , Donner L;  J;  , Dunne J;  P;  , Dunne K;  , Durachta J;  , Fan S;  -M;  , Freidenreich S;  M;  , Garner S;  T;  , Ginoux P;  , Harris L;  M;  , Horowitz L;  W;  , Krasting J;  P;  , Langenhorst A;  R;  , Liang Z;  , Lin P;  , Lin S;  -J;  , Malyshev S;  L;  , Mason E;  , Milly P;  C;  D;  , Ming Y;  , Naik V;  , Paulot F;  , Paynter D;  , Phillipps P;  , Radhakrishnan A;  , Ramaswamy V;  , Robinson T;  , Schwarzkopf D;  , Seman C;  J;  , Shevliakova E;  , Shen Z;  , Shin H;  , Silvers L;  G;  , Wilson J;  R;  , Winton M;  , Wittenberg A;  T;  , Wyman B;  , Xiang B
View/Download:12/0
 
The GFDL Global Atmosphere and Land Model AM4.0/LM4.0: 1. Simulation Characteristics With Prescribed SSTs [期刊论文]
Journal of Advances in Modeling Earth Systems, 2018-01-01, 10 (3
Zhao M;  , Golaz J;  -C;  , Held I;  M;  , Guo H;  , Balaji V;  , Benson R;  , Chen J;  -H;  , Chen X;  , Donner L;  J;  , Dunne J;  P;  , Dunne K;  , Durachta J;  , Fan S;  -M;  , Freidenreich S;  M;  , Garner S;  T;  , Ginoux P;  , Harris L;  M;  , Horowitz L;  W;  , Krasting J;  P;  , Langenhorst A;  R;  , Liang Z;  , Lin P;  , Lin S;  -J;  , Malyshev S;  L;  , Mason E;  , Milly P;  C;  D;  , Ming Y;  , Naik V;  , Paulot F;  , Paynter D;  , Phillipps P;  , Radhakrishnan A;  , Ramaswamy V;  , Robinson T;  , Schwarzkopf D;  , Seman C;  J;  , Shevliakova E;  , Shen Z;  , Shin H;  , Silvers L;  G;  , Wilson J;  R;  , Winton M;  , Wittenberg A;  T;  , Wyman B;  , Xiang B
View/Download:16/0
 
Carbon sequestration in the deep Atlantic enhanced by Saharan dust [期刊论文]
Nature Geoscience, 2017-01-01, 10 (3
Pabortsava K.;  Lampitt R.S.;  Benson J.;  Crowe C.;  McLachlan R.;  Le Moigne F.A.C.;  Mark Moore C.;  Pebody C.;  Provost P.;  Rees A.P.;  Tilstone G.H.;  Woodward E.M.S.
View/Download:0/0
 
Geology and mineral resources of the North-Central Idaho Sagebrush Focal Area: Chapter C in <em>Mineral resources of the Sagebrush Focal Areas of Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Wyoming</em> [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20165089CU.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Lund, Karen klund@usgs.gov;  Zürcher, Lukas lzurcher@usgs.gov;  Hofstra, Albert H. ahofstra@usgs.gov;  Van Gosen, Bradley S. bvangose@usgs.gov;  Benson, Mary Ellen mbenson@usgs.gov;  Box, Stephen E. sbox@usgs.gov;  Anderson, Eric D. ericanderson@usgs.gov;  Bleiwas, Donald I. bleiwas@usgs.gov;  DeAngelo, Jacob jdeangelo@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II rmdrake@usgs.gov;  Fernette, Gregory L. gfernette@usgs.gov;  Giles, Stuart A. sgiles@usgs.gov;  Glen, Jonathan M. G. jglen@usgs.gov;  Haacke, Jon E. jhaacke@usgs.gov;  Horton, John D. jhorton@usgs.gov;  John, David A. djohn@usgs.gov;  Robinson, Gilpin R. Jr. grobinso@usgs.gov;  Rockwell, Barnaby W. barnabyr@usgs.gov;  San Juan, Carma A. csanjuan@usgs.gov;  Shaffer, Brian N. bshaffer@usgs.gov;  Smith, Steven M. smsmith@usgs.gov;  Williams, Colin F. colin@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Predictive mapping of seabirds, pinnipeds and cetaceans off the Pacific Coast of Washington [研究报告]
10.7289/V5NV9G7ZNOAA NCCOS Center of Coastal Monitoring and Assessment. 2016-01-01
Menza, Charles;  Leirness, Jeffery B.;  White, Tim ttwhite@usgs.gov;  Winship, Arliss;  Kinlan, Brian P.;  Kracker, Laura;  Zamon, Jeannette E.;  Ballance, Lisa;  Becker, Elizabeth;  Forney, Karin A.;  Barlow, Jay;  Adams, Josh josh_adams@usgs.gov;  Pereksta, David;  Pearson, Scott;  Pierce, John jpierce@usgs.gov;  Jeffries, Steven J.;  Calambokidis, John;  Douglas, Annie;  Hanson, Bradford C.;  Benson, Scott R.;  Antrim, Liam
View/Download:0/0
 
Estimating Limit Reference Points for Western Pacific Leatherback Turtles (Dermochelys coriacea) in the U.S. West Coast EEZ [期刊论文]
PLOS ONE, 2015-01-01, 10 (9
K. Alexandra Curtis;  Jeffrey E. Moore;  Scott R. Benson
  |  View/Download:4/0
 
Impacts on ocean heat from transient mesoscale eddies in a hierarchy of climate models [期刊论文]
Journal of Climate, 2015-01-01, 28 (3
Griffies S.M.;  Winton M.;  Anderson W.G.;  Benson R.;  Delworth T.L.;  Dufour C.O.;  Dunne J.P.;  Goddard P.;  Morrison A.K.;  Rosati A.;  Wittenberg A.T.;  Yin J.;  Zhang R.
View/Download:4/0
 
Observations of pronounced Greenland ice sheet firn warming and implications for runoff production [期刊论文]
Geophysical Research Letters, 2014-01-01, 41 (12
Polashenski C.;  Courville Z.;  Benson C.;  Wagner A.;  Chen J.;  Wong G.;  Hawley R.;  Hall D.
View/Download:3/0
 
Mesozoic mammaliaform diversity: The effect of sampling corrections on reconstructions of evolutionary dynamics [期刊论文]
Palaeogeography, Palaeoclimatology, Palaeoecology, 2014-01-01, 412
Newham E.;  Benson R.;  Upchurch P.;  Goswami A.
View/Download:1/0
 

1 2 next