globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-6 of 6)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Estimates of long-term mean daily streamflow and annual nutrient and suspended-sediment loads considered for use in regional SPARROW models of the Conterminous United States, 2012 base year [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195069U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Saad, David A.;  Schwarz, Gregory E.;  Argue, Denise M.;  Anning, David W.;  Ator, Scott A.;  Hoos, Anne B.;  Preston, Stephen D.;  Robertson, Dale M.;  Wise, Daniel
View/Download:2/0
 
Conceptual and numerical models of dissolved solids in the Colorado River, Hoover Dam to Imperial Dam, and Parker Dam to Imperial Dam, Arizona, California, and Nevada [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20185108U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Anning, David W.;  Coes, Alissa L. alcoes@usgs.gov;  Mason, Jon P. jmason@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Brackish groundwater and its potential as a resource in the southwestern United States [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20183010U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Anning, David W.;  Beisner, Kimberly R. kbeisner@usgs.gov;  Paul, Angela P. appaul@usgs.gov;  Stanton, Jennifer S. jstanton@usgs.gov;  Thiros, Susan A. sthiros@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Brackish groundwater in the United States [研究报告]
10.3133/pp1833U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Stanton, Jennifer S. jstanton@usgs.gov;  Anning, David W. dwanning@usgs.gov;  Brown, Craig J.;  Moore, Richard B. rmoore@usgs.gov;  McGuire, Virginia L. vlmcguir@usgs.gov;  Qi, Sharon L. slqi@usgs.gov;  Harris, Alta C. aharris@usgs.gov;  Dennehy, Kevin F. kdennehy@usgs.gov;  McMahon, Peter B.;  Degnan, James R. jrdegnan@usgs.gov;  Böhlke, John Karl jkbohlke@usgs.gov
View/Download:5/0
 
Dissolved-solids sources, loads, yields, and concentrations in streams of the conterminous United States [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20145012U.S. Geological Survey. 2014-01-01
Anning, David W. dwanning@usgs.gov;  Flynn, Marilyn E. meflynn@usgs.gov
Adobe PDF(39533Kb)  |  View/Download:0/0
 
Predicted nitrate and arsenic concentrations in basin-fill aquifers of the Southwestern United States [研究报告]
U.S. Geological Survey. 2012-01-01
Anning, David W. dwanning@usgs.gov;  Paul, Angela P. appaul@usgs.gov;  McKinney, Tim S.;  Huntington, Jena M. jmhunt@usgs.gov;  Bexfield, Laura M. bexfield@usgs.gov;  Thiros, Susan A. sthiros@usgs.gov
View  |  Adobe PDF(10160Kb)  |  View/Download:2/0
 

1