globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-4 of 4)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Estimates of long-term mean daily streamflow and annual nutrient and suspended-sediment loads considered for use in regional SPARROW models of the Conterminous United States, 2012 base year [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20195069U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Saad, David A.;  Schwarz, Gregory E.;  Argue, Denise M.;  Anning, David W.;  Ator, Scott A.;  Hoos, Anne B.;  Preston, Stephen D.;  Robertson, Dale M.;  Wise, Daniel
View/Download:2/0
 
Catchment-level estimates of nitrogen and phosphorus agricultural use from commercial fertilizer sales for the conterminous United States, 2012 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20185145U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Stewart, Jana S. jsstewar@usgs.gov;  Schwarz, Gregory E. gschwarz@usgs.gov;  Brakebill, John W. jwbrakeb@usgs.gov;  Preston, Stephen D. spreston@usgs.gov
View/Download:2/0
 
Sources of fine-grained sediment in the Linganore Creek watershed, Frederick and Carroll Counties, Maryland, 2008-10 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20145147U.S. Geological Survey. 2015-01-01
Gellis, Allen C. agellis@usgs.gov;  Noe, Gregory B. gnoe@usgs.gov;  Clune, John W. jclune@usgs.gov;  Myers, Michael K. mkmyers@usgs.gov;  Hupp, Cliff R. crhupp@usgs.gov;  Schenk, Edward R. eschenk@usgs.gov;  Schwarz, Gregory E. gschwarz@usgs.gov
View  |  Adobe PDF(3980Kb)  |  View/Download:0/0
 
Estimated nitrogen loads from selected tributaries in Connecticut draining to Long Island Sound, 1999???2009 [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20135171U.S. Geological Survey. 2013-01-01
Mullaney, John R. jmullane@usgs.gov;  Schwarz, Gregory E. gschwarz@usgs.gov
View  |  Adobe PDF(3527Kb)  |  View/Download:0/0
 

1