globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 13)

Items/Page:    Sort:
A 2700-year annual timescale and accumulation history for an ice core from Roosevelt Island, West Antarctica [期刊论文]
CLIMATE OF THE PAST, 2019-01-01, 15 (2) : 751-779
Winstrup, Mai;  Vallelonga, Paul;  Kjaer, Helle A.;  Fudge, Tyler J.;  Lee, James E.;  Riis, Marie H.;  Edwards, Ross;  Bertler, Nancy A. N.;  Blunier, Thomas;  Brook, Ed J.;  Buizert, Christo;  Ciobanu, Gabriela;  Conway, Howard;  Dahl-Jensen, Dorthe;  Ellis, Aja;  Emanuelsson, B. Daniel;  Hindmarsh, Richard C. A.;  Keller, Elizabeth D.;  Kurbatov, Andrei V.;  Mayewski, Paul A.;  Neff, Peter D.;  Pyne, Rebecca L.;  Simonsen, Marius F.;  Svensson, Anders;  Tuohy, Andrea;  Waddington, Edwin D.;  Wheatley, Sarah
View/Download:0/0
 
The Ross Sea Dipole-temperature, snow accumulation and sea ice variability in the Ross Sea region, Antarctica, over the past 2700 years [期刊论文]
Climate of the Past, 2018-01-01, 14 (2
Bertler N.A.N.;  Conway H.;  Dahl-Jensen D.;  Emanuelsson D.B.;  Winstrup M.;  Vallelonga P.T.;  Lee J.E.;  Brook E.J.;  Severinghaus J.P.;  Fudge T.J.;  Keller E.D.;  Troy Baisden W.;  Hindmarsh R.C.A.;  Neff P.D.;  Blunier T.;  Edwards R.;  Mayewski P.A.;  Kipfstuhl S.;  Buizert C.;  Canessa S.;  Dadic R.;  Kjær H.A.;  Kurbatov A.;  Zhang D.;  Waddington E.D.;  Baccolo G.;  Beers T.;  Brightley H.J.;  Carter L.;  Clemens-Sewall D.;  Ciobanu V.G.;  Delmonte B.;  Eling L.;  Ellis A.;  Ganesh S.;  Golledge N.R.;  Haines S.;  Handley M.;  Hawley R.L.;  Hogan C.M.;  Johnson K.M.;  Korotkikh E.;  Lowry D.P.;  Mandeno D.;  McKay R.M.;  Menking J.A.;  Naish T.R.;  Noerling C.;  Ollive A.;  Orsi A.;  Proemse B.C.;  Pyne A.R.;  Pyne R.L.;  Renwick J.;  Scherer R.P.;  Semper S.;  Simonsen M.;  Sneed S.B.;  Steig E.J.;  Tuohy A.;  Ulayottil Venugopal A.;  Valero-Delgado F.;  Venkatesh J.;  Wang F.;  Wang S.;  Winski D.A.;  Holly W.;  Whiteford A.;  Xiao C.;  Yang J.;  Zhang X.
View/Download:7/0
 
Variable relationship between accumulation and temperature in West Antarctica for the past 31,000 years [期刊论文]
Geophysical Research Letters, 2016-01-01, 43 (8
Fudge T.J.;  Markle B.R.;  Cuffey K.M.;  Buizert C.;  Taylor K.C.;  Steig E.J.;  Waddington E.D.;  Conway H.;  Koutnik M.
View/Download:3/0
 
Reconstructing the mass balance of Brewster glacier, New Zealand, using MODIS-derived glacier-wide albedo [期刊论文]
Cryosphere, 2016-01-01, 10 (5
Sirguey P;  , Still H;  , Cullen N;  J;  , Dumont M;  , Arnaud Y;  , Conway J;  P
View/Download:0/0
 
The integrated rangeland fire management strategy actionable science plan [研究报告]
Department of Interior. 2016-01-01
Aldridge, Cameron L. aldridgec@usgs.gov;  Berg, Ken;  Boyd, Chad S.;  Boyte, Stephen P. sboyte@usgs.gov;  Bradford, John B. jbradford@usgs.gov;  Brunson, Ed;  Cissel, John H.;  Conway, Courtney J. cconway@usgs.gov;  Chalfoun, Anna D. achalfoun@usgs.gov;  Chambers, Jeanne C.;  Clark, Patrick;  Coates, Peter S. pcoates@usgs.gov;  Crist, Michele R. mcrist@usgs.gov;  Davis, Dawn M.;  DeCrappeo, Nicole ndecrappeo@usgs.gov;  Deibert, Patricia A.;  Doherty, Kevin E.;  Evers, Louisa B.;  Finch, Deborah M.;  Finn, Sean P.;  Germino, Matthew J. mgermino@usgs.gov;  Glenn, Nancy F.;  Gucker, Corey;  Hall, John A.;  Hanser, Steven E. shanser@usgs.gov;  Havlina, Douglas W.;  Heinrichs, Julie jheinrichs@usgs.gov;  Heller, Matt;  Homer, Collin G. homer@usgs.gov;  Hunter, Molly E.;  Jacobs, Ruth W. ruth_jacobs@usgs.gov;  Karl, Jason W.;  Kearney, Richard;  Kemp, Susan K skemp@usgs.gov;  Kilkenny, Francis F.;  Knick, Steven T. steve_knick@usgs.gov;  Launchbaugh, Karen;  Manier, Daniel J. manierd@usgs.gov;  Mayer, Kenneth E.;  Meyer, Susan E.;  Monroe, Adrian P. amonroe@usgs.gov;  MontBlanc, Eugénie;  Newingham, Beth A.;  Pellant, Michael L.;  Phillips, Susan L. sue_phillips@usgs.gov;  Pilliod, David S. dpilliod@usgs.gov;  Ricca, Mark A. mark_ricca@usgs.gov;  Richardson, Bryce A.;  Rose, Jeffrey A.;  Shaw, Nancy;  Sheley, Roger L.;  Shinneman, Douglas J. dshinneman@usgs.gov;  Wiechman , Lief A.;  Wylie, Bruce K. wylie@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Quantitative hopanoid analysis enables robust pattern detection and comparison between laboratories [期刊论文]
Geobiology, 2015-01-01, 13 (4
Wu C.-H.;  Kong L.;  Bialecka-Fornal M.;  Park S.;  Thompson A.L.;  Kulkarni G.;  Conway S.J.;  Newman D.K.
View/Download:3/0
 
A community-based geological reconstruction of Antarctic Ice Sheet deglaciation since the Last Glacial Maximum [期刊论文]
Quaternary Science Reviews, 2014-01-01, 100
Bentley M.J.;  Ocofaigh C.;  Anderson J.B.;  Conway H.;  Davies B.;  Graham A.G.C.;  Hillenbrand C.-D.;  Hodgson D.A.;  Jamieson S.S.R.;  Larter R.D.;  Mackintosh A.;  Smith J.A.;  Verleyen E.;  Ackert R.P.;  Bart P.J.;  Berg S.;  Brunstein D.;  Canals M.;  Colhoun E.A.;  Crosta X.;  Dickens W.A.;  Domack E.;  Dowdeswell J.A.;  Dunbar R.;  Ehrmann W.;  Evans J.;  Favier V.;  Fink D.;  Fogwill C.J.;  Glasser N.F.;  Gohl K.;  Golledge N.R.;  Goodwin I.;  Gore D.B.;  Greenwood S.L.;  Hall B.L.;  Hall K.;  Hedding D.W.;  Hein A.S.;  Hocking E.P.;  Jakobsson M.;  Johnson J.S.;  Jomelli V.;  Jones R.S.;  Klages J.P.;  Kristoffersen Y.;  Kuhn G.;  Leventer A.;  Licht K.;  Lilly K.;  Lindow J.;  Livingstone S.J.;  Massé G.;  McGlone M.S.;  McKay R.M.;  Melles M.;  Miura H.;  Mulvaney R.;  Nel W.;  Nitsche F.O.;  O'Brien P.E.;  Post A.L.;  Roberts S.J.;  Saunders K.M.;  Selkirk P.M.;  Simms A.R.;  Spiegel C.;  Stolldorf T.D.;  Sugden D.E.;  van der Putten N.;  van Ommen T.;  Verfaillie D.;  Vyverman W.;  Wagner B.;  White D.A.;  Witus A.E.;  Zwartz D.
View/Download:11/0
 
Ross Sea paleo-ice sheet drainage and deglacial history during and since the LGM [期刊论文]
Quaternary Science Reviews, 2014-01-01, 100
Anderson J.B.;  Conway H.;  Bart P.J.;  Witus A.E.;  Greenwood S.L.;  McKay R.M.;  Hall B.L.;  Ackert R.P.;  Licht K.;  Jakobsson M.;  Stone J.O.
View/Download:6/0
 
Interpolation methods for Antarctic ice-core timescales: Application to Byrd, Siple Dome and Law Dome ice cores [期刊论文]
Climate of the Past, 2014-01-01, 10 (3
Fudge T.J.;  Waddington E.D.;  Conway H.;  Lundin J.M.D.;  Taylor K.
View/Download:0/0
 
Constraining the recent mass balance of pine island and thwaites glaciers, west antarctica, with airborne observations of snow accumulation [期刊论文]
Cryosphere, 2014-01-01, 8 (4
Medley B;  , Joughin I;  , Smith B;  E;  , Das S;  B;  , Steig E;  J;  , Conway H;  , Gogineni S;  , Lewis C;  , Criscitiello A;  S;  , McConnell J;  R;  , Van Den Broeke M;  R;  , Lenaerts J;  T;  M;  , Bromwich D;  H;  , Nicolas J;  P;  , Leuschen C
View/Download:3/0
 

1 2 next