globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-5 of 5)

Items/Page:    Sort:
A Robust Constraint on the Temperature and Height of the Extratropical Tropopause [期刊论文]
JOURNAL OF CLIMATE, 2019-01-01, 32 (2) : 273-287
Thompson, David W. J.;  Ceppi, Paulo;  Li, Ying
View/Download:1/0
 
Thermodynamic Control on the Poleward Shift of the Extratropical Jet in Climate Change Simulations: The Role of Rising High Clouds and Their Radiative Effects [期刊论文]
JOURNAL OF CLIMATE, 2019-01-01, 32 (3) : 917-934
Li, Ying;  Thompson, David W. J.;  Bony, Sandrine;  Merlis, Timothy M.
View/Download:1/0
 
Observed connections of Arctic stratospheric ozone extremes to Northern Hemisphere surface climate [期刊论文]
Environmental Research Letters, 2017-01-01, 12 (2
Diane J Ivy;  Susan Solomon;  Natalia Calvo;  David W J Thompson
  |  View/Download:8/0
 
An open repository of earthquake-triggered ground-failure inventories [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1064U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Schmitt, Robert G. rschmitt@usgs.gov;  Tanyas, Hakan;  Nowicki Jessee, M. Anna;  Zhu, Jing;  Biegel, Katherine M. kbiegel@usgs.gov;  Allstadt, Kate E. kallstadt@usgs.gov;  Jibson, Randall W. jibson@usgs.gov;  Thompson, Eric M. emthompson@usgs.gov;  van Westen, Cees J.;  Sato, Hiroshi P.;  Wald, David J. wald@usgs.gov;  Godt, Jonathan W. jgodt@usgs.gov;  Gorum, Tolga;  Xu, Chong;  Rathje, Ellen M.;  Knudsen, Keith L. kknudsen@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Coastal bathymetry data collected in 2013 from the Chandeleur Islands, Louisiana [研究报告]
10.3133/ds1032U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
DeWitt, Nancy T. ndewitt@usgs.gov;  Miselis, Jennifer L. jmiselis@usgs.gov;  Fredericks, Jake J.;  Bernier, Julie C. jbernier@usgs.gov;  Reynolds, Billy J. breynolds@usgs.gov;  Kelso, Kyle W. kkelso@usgs.gov;  Thompson, David M. dthompson@usgs.gov;  Flocks, James G. jflocks@usgs.gov;  Wiese, Dana S. dwiese@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 

1