globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-3 of 3)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Estimating aboveground net biomass change for tropical and subtropical forests: Refinement of IPCC default rates using forest plot data [期刊论文]
GLOBAL CHANGE BIOLOGY, 2019-01-01,
Suarez, Daniela Requena;  Rozendaal, Danae M. A.;  De Sy, Veronique;  Phillips, Oliver L.;  Alvarez-Davila, Esteban;  Anderson-Teixeira, Kristina;  Araujo-Murakami, Alejandro;  Arroyo, Luzmila;  Baker, Timothy R.;  Bongers, Frans;  Brienen, Roel J. W.;  Carter, Sarah;  Cook-Patton, Susan C.;  Feldpausch, Ted R.;  Griscom, Bronson W.;  Harris, Nancy;  Herault, Bruno;  Honorio Coronado, Euridice N.;  Leavitt, Sara M.;  Lewis, Simon L.;  Marimon, Beatriz S.;  Monteagudo Mendoza, Abel;  N';  dja, Justin Kassi;  N';  Guessan, Anny Estelle;  Poorter, Lourens;  Qie, Lan;  Rutishauser, Ervan;  Sist, Plinio;  Sonke, Bonaventure;  Sullivan, Martin J. P.;  Vilanova, Emilio;  Wang, Maria M. H.;  Martius, Christopher;  Herold, Martin
View/Download:23/0
 
Estimated use of water in the United States in 2015 [研究报告]
10.3133/cir1441U.S. Geological Survey. 2018-01-01
Dieter, Cheryl A. cadieter@usgs.gov;  Maupin, Molly A. mamaupin@usgs.gov;  Caldwell, Rodney R. caldwell@usgs.gov;  Harris, Melissa A. mharris@usgs.gov;  Ivahnenko, Tamara I. ivahnenk@usgs.gov;  Lovelace, John K. jlovelac@usgs.gov;  Barber, Nancy L. nlbarber@usgs.gov;  Linsey, Kristin S. kslinsey@usgs.gov
View/Download:6/0
 
Using spatial statistics to identify emerging hot spots of forest loss [期刊论文]
Environmental Research Letters, 2017-01-01, 12 (2
Nancy L Harris;  Elizabeth Goldman;  Christopher Gabris;  Jon Nordling;  Susan Minnemeyer;  Stephen Ansari;  Michael Lippmann;  Lauren Bennett;  Mansour Raad;  Matthew Hansen;  Peter Potapov
Adobe PDF(2738Kb)  |  View/Download:16/0
 

1