globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 14)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Diatom-based water-table reconstruction in Sphagnum peatlands of northeastern China [期刊论文]
Water Research, 2020-01-01, 174
Chen X.;  McGowan S.;  Bu Z.-J.;  Yang X.-D.;  Cao Y.-M.;  Bai X.;  Zeng L.-H.;  Liang J.;  Qiao Q.-L.
View/Download:9/0
 
Changing nutrient cycling in Lake Baikal; the world’s oldest lake [期刊论文]
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, 2020-01-01, 117 (44
Swann G.E.A.;  Panizzo V.N.;  Piccolroaz S.;  Pashley V.;  Horstwood M.S.A.;  Roberts S.;  Vologina E.;  Piotrowska N.;  Sturm M.;  Zhdanov A.;  Granin N.;  Norman C.;  McGowan S.;  Mackay A.W.
View/Download:0/0
 
Potential anthropogenic regime shifts in three freshwater lakes in Tropical East Asia [期刊论文]
FRESHWATER BIOLOGY, 2019-01-01, 64 (4) : 708-722
Bannister, Wayne;  McGowan, Suzanne;  Santos-Borja, Adelina C.;  Quak, Justin;  Fong, Letisha S.;  Mendoza, Milette;  Soriano Papa, Rey Donne;  Taylor, David
View/Download:4/0
 
Spatial controls on the distribution and dynamics of a marginal snowpack in the Australian Alps [期刊论文]
HYDROLOGICAL PROCESSES, 2019-01-01, 33 (12) : 1739-1755
Bilish, Shane P.;  Callow, J. Nikolaus;  McGrath, Gavan S.;  McGowan, Hamish A.
View/Download:4/0
 
Regional versus local drivers of water quality in the Windermere catchment, Lake District, United Kingdom: The dominant influence of wastewater pollution over the past 200 years [期刊论文]
Global Change Biology, 2018-01-01, 24 (9
Moorhouse H.L.;  McGowan S.;  Taranu Z.E.;  Gregory-Eaves I.;  Leavitt P.R.;  Jones M.D.;  Barker P.;  Brayshaw S.A.
View/Download:20/0
 
Coherent patterns of environmental change at multiple organic spring sites in northwest Australia: Evidence of Indonesian-Australian summer monsoon variability over the last 14,500 years [期刊论文]
Quaternary Science Reviews, 2018-01-01, 196
Field E.;  Tyler J.;  Gadd P.S.;  Moss P.;  McGowan H.;  Marx S.
View/Download:17/0
 
Ecological regime shift drives declining growth rates of sea turtles throughout the West Atlantic [期刊论文]
Global Change Biology, 2017-01-01,
Bjorndal K.A.;  Bolten A.B.;  Chaloupka M.;  Saba V.S.;  Bellini C.;  Marcovaldi M.A.G.;  Santos A.J.B.;  Bortolon L.F.W.;  Meylan A.B.;  Meylan P.A.;  Gray J.;  Hardy R.;  Brost B.;  Bresette M.;  Gorham J.C.;  Connett S.;  Crouchley B.V.S.;  Dawson M.;  Hayes D.;  Diez C.E.;  van Dam R.P.;  Willis S.;  Nava M.;  Hart K.M.;  Cherkiss M.S.;  Crowder A.G.;  Pollock C.;  Hillis-Starr Z.;  Muñoz Tenería F.A.;  Herrera-Pavón R.;  Labrada-Martagón V.;  Lorences A.;  Negrete-Philippe A.;  Lamont M.M.;  Foley A.M.;  Bailey R.;  Carthy R.R.;  Scarpino R.;  Mcmichael E.;  Provancha J.A.;  Brooks A.;  Jardim A.;  López-Mendilaharsu M.;  González-Paredes D.;  Estrades A.;  Fallabrino A.;  Martínez-Souza G.;  Vélez-Rubio G.M.;  Boulon R.H.;  Collazo J.A.;  Wershoven R.;  Guzmán Hernández V.;  Stringell T.B.;  Sanghera A.;  Richardson P.B.;  Broderick A.C.;  Phillips Q.;  Calosso M.;  Claydon J.A.B.;  Metz T.L.;  Gordon A.L.;  Landry A.M.;  Shaver D.J.;  Blumenthal J.;  Collyer L.;  Godley B.J.;  Mcgowan A.;  Witt M.J.;  Campbell C.L.;  Lagueux C.J.;  Bethel T.L.;  Kenyon L.
View/Download:24/0
 
Impacts of forestry planting on primary production in upland lakes from north-west Ireland [期刊论文]
Global Change Biology, 2016-01-01, 22 (4
Stevenson M.A.;  Mcgowan S.;  Anderson N.J.;  Foy R.H.;  Leavitt P.R.;  Mcelarney Y.R.;  Engstrom D.R.;  Pla-Rabés S.
View/Download:10/0
 
Comparisons of observed and modelled lake δ18O variability [期刊论文]
Quaternary Science Reviews, 2016-01-01, 131
Jones M.D.;  Cuthbert M.O.;  Leng M.J.;  McGowan S.;  Mariethoz G.;  Arrowsmith C.;  Sloane H.J.;  Humphrey K.K.;  Cross I.
View/Download:22/0
 
Get your science used—Six guidelines to improve your products [研究报告]
10.3133/cir1419U.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Perry, Suzanne C. scperry@usgs.gov;  Blanpied, Michael L. mblanpied@usgs.gov;  Burkett, Erin R. eburkett@usgs.gov;  Campbell, Nnenia M.;  Carlson, Anders;  Cox, Dale A. dacox@usgs.gov;  Driedger, Carolyn L. driedger@usgs.gov;  Eisenman, David P.;  Fox-Glassman, Katherine T.;  Hoffman, Sherry;  Hoffman, Susanna M.;  Jaiswal, Kishor S. kjaiswal@usgs.gov;  Jones, Lucile M. jones@usgs.gov;  Luco, Nicolas nluco@usgs.gov;  Marx, Sabine M.;  McGowan, Sean M. smcgowan@usgs.gov;  Mileti, Dennis S.;  Moschetti, Morgan P. mmoschetti@usgs.gov;  Ozman, David dozman@usgs.gov;  Pastor, Elizabeth;  Petersen, Mark D. mpetersen@usgs.gov;  Porter, Keith A.;  Ramsey, David W. dramsey@usgs.gov;  Ritchie, Liesel A.;  Fitzpatrick, Jessica K.;  Rukstales, Kenneth S. rukstales@usgs.gov;  Sellnow, Timothy L.;  Vaughon, Wendy L.;  Wald, David J. wald@usgs.gov;  Wald, Lisa A. lisa@usgs.gov;  Wein, Anne awein@usgs.gov;  Zarcadoolas, Christina
View/Download:11/0
 

1 2 next