globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 136)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Earth stewardship science-transdisciplinary contributions to quantifying natural and cultural heritage of Southernmost Africa [期刊论文]
Remote Sensing, 2020-01-01, 12 (3
Linol B.;  Miller W.;  Rensburg C.;  Schoeman R.;  Bezuidenhout L.;  Genin F.;  Morkel B.;  Dhliwayo N.;  Jeppesen K.;  Dlakavu S.;  Poto O.;  Mahed G.;  Gariremo N.;  Berkland J.;  Claassen D.;  Sebake T.;  Kunjwa T.;  Guzzo G.;  Bobbio M.;  Pellen R.;  Mngcele L.;  Makuzeni M.;  Winkler K.;  Tembe T.;  Musa S.;  Valashiya K.;  Nengovhela V.;  Sonn V.;  Stroebel D.;  Kom N.;  Mambalu P.;  Dhansay T.;  Muedi T.;  Ntholi T.
View/Download:5/0
 
Projected Climate Could Increase Water Yield and Cotton Yield but Decrease Winter Wheat and Sorghum Yield in an Agricultural Watershed in Oklahoma [期刊论文]
WATER, 2019-01-01, 11 (1
Gharibdousti, Solmaz Rasoulzadeh;  Kharel, Gehendra;  Miller, Ronald B.;  Linde, Evan;  Stoecker, Art
View/Download:2/0
 
A quantitative comparison of forest fires in central and northern California under early (1911-1924) and contemporary (2002-2015) fire suppression [期刊论文]
INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF WILDLAND FIRE, 2019-01-01, 28 (2) : 138-148
Collins, Brandon M.;  Miller, Jay D.;  Knapp, Eric E.;  Sapsis, David B.
View/Download:3/0
 
FLORISTIC CHANGE IN NEW ENGLAND AND NEW YORK: REGIONAL PATTERNS OF PLANT SPECIES LOSS AND DECLINE [期刊论文]
RHODORA, 2019-01-01, 121 (985) : 1-36
MacKenzie, Caitlin McDonough;  Mittelhauser, Glen;  Miller-Rushing, Abraham J.;  Primack, Richard B.
View/Download:2/0
 
Overlapping anthropogenic effects on hydrologic and seasonal trends in DOC in a surface water dependent water utility [期刊论文]
WATER RESEARCH, 2019-01-01, 148) : 407-415
Parr, Thomas B.;  Inamdar, Shreeram P.;  Miller, Matthew J.
View/Download:2/0
 
Creative citizen science illuminates complex ecological responses to climate change [期刊论文]
PROCEEDINGS OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, 2019-01-01, 116 (3) : 720-722
Miller-Rushing, Abraham J.;  Gallinat, Amanda S.;  Primack, Richard B.
View/Download:2/0
 
Trails-as-transects: phenology monitoring across heterogeneous microclimates in Acadia National Park, Maine [期刊论文]
ECOSPHERE, 2019-01-01, 10 (3
MacKenzie, Caitlin McDonough;  Primack, Richard B.;  Miller-Rushing, Abraham J.
View/Download:2/0
 
Assessment of continuous oil resources in the Eastern Great Basin Province of Nevada, Utah, and Idaho, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193002U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Woodall, Cheryl A. cwoodall@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Marra, Kristen R. kmarra@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II;  Kinney, Scott A. skinney@usgs.gov
View/Download:4/0
 
Assessment of undiscovered conventional oil and gas resources of the Grand Erg/Ahnet Province, Algeria, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193031U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Tennyson, Marilyn E. tennyson@usgs.gov;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov
View/Download:4/0
 
Assessment of Undiscovered Oil and Gas Resources of the Reggane Basin Province, Algeria, 2018 [研究报告]
10.3133/fs20193016U.S. Geological Survey. 2019-01-01
Schenk, Christopher J. schenk@usgs.gov;  Brownfield, Michael E. mbrownfield@usgs.gov;  Mercier, Tracey J. tmercier@usgs.gov;  Woodall, Cheryl A. cwoodall@usgs.gov;  Le, Phuong A. ple@usgs.gov;  Tennyson, Marilyn E.;  Finn, Thomas M. finn@usgs.gov;  Marra, Kristen R. kmarra@usgs.gov;  Gaswirth, Stephanie B. sgaswirth@usgs.gov;  Leathers-Miller, Heidi M. hleathers@usgs.gov;  Pitman, Janet K. jpitman@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II
View/Download:5/0
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next