globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 14)

Items/Page:    Sort:
RAVAN: CubeSat Demonstration for Multi-Point Earth Radiation Budget Measurements [期刊论文]
REMOTE SENSING, 2019-01-01, 11 (7
Swartz, William H.;  Lorentz, Steven R.;  Papadakis, Stergios J.;  Huang, Philip M.;  Smith, Allan W.;  Deglau, David M.;  Yu, Yinan;  Reilly, Sonia M.;  Reilly, Nolan M.;  Anderson, Donald E.
View/Download:4/0
 
Seasonal and drought-related changes in leaf area profiles depend on height and light environment in an Amazon forest [期刊论文]
NEW PHYTOLOGIST, 2019-01-01, 222 (3) : 1284-1297
Smith, Marielle N.;  Stark, Scott C.;  Taylor, Tyeen C.;  Ferreira, Mauricio L.;  de Oliveira, Eronaldo;  Restrepo-Coupe, Natalia;  Chen, Shuli;  Woodcock, Tara;  dos Santos, Darlisson Bentes;  Alves, Luciana F.;  Figueira, Michela;  de Camargo, Plinio B.;  de Oliveira, Raimundo C.;  Aragao, Luiz E. O. C.;  Falk, Donald A.;  McMahon, Sean M.;  Huxman, Travis E.;  Saleska, Scott R.
View/Download:4/0
 
Evidence for interactions among environmental stressors in the Laurentian Great Lakes [期刊论文]
ECOLOGICAL INDICATORS, 2019-01-01, 101) : 203-211
Smith, Sigrid D. P.;  Bunnell, David B.;  Burton, G. A., Jr.;  Ciborowski, Jan J. H.;  Davidson, Alisha D.;  Dickinson, Caitlin E.;  Eaton, Lauren A.;  Esselman, Peter C.;  Evans, Mary Anne;  Kashian, Donna R.;  Manning, Nathan F.;  McIntyre, Peter B.;  Nalepa, Thomas F.;  Perez-Fuentetaja, Alicia;  Steinman, Alan D.;  Uzarski, Donald G.;  Allan, J. David
View/Download:4/0
 
Sustainable wheat (Triticum aestivum L.) production in saline fields: a review [期刊论文]
CRITICAL REVIEWS IN BIOTECHNOLOGY, 2019-01-01,
Miransari, Mohammad;  Smith, Donald
View/Download:0/0
 
Early Postnatal Manganese Exposure Causes Lasting Impairment of Selective and Focused Attention and Arousal Regulation in Adult Rats [期刊论文]
Environmental Health Perspectives, 2017-01-01, Volume 125 (Issue 2
Stephane A. Beaudin;  1 Barbara J. Strupp;  2;  3 Myla Strawderman;  2;  Donald R. Smith1
Adobe PDF(342Kb)  |  View/Download:1/0
 
Grand challenges for integrated USGS science—A workshop report [研究报告]
10.3133/ofr20171076U.S. Geological Survey. 2017-01-01
Jenni, Karen E. kjenni@usgs.gov;  Goldhaber, Martin B. mgold@usgs.gov;  Betancourt, Julio L. jlbetanc@usgs.gov;  Baron, Jill S. jill_baron@usgs.gov;  Bristol, R. Sky sbristol@usgs.gov;  Cantrill, Mary mcantrill@usgs.gov;  Exter, Paul E. peexter@usgs.gov;  Focazio, Michael J. mfocazio@usgs.gov;  Haines, John W. jhaines@usgs.gov;  Hay, Lauren E. lhay@usgs.gov;  Hsu, Leslie lhsu@usgs.gov;  Labson, Victor F. vlabson@usgs.gov;  Lafferty, Kevin D. klafferty@usgs.gov;  Ludwig, K.A. kaludwig@usgs.gov;  Milly, Paul C. D. cmilly@usgs.gov;  Morelli, Toni L. tmorelli@usgs.gov;  Morman, Suzette A. smorman@usgs.gov;  Nassar, Nedal T. nnassar@usgs.gov;  Newman, Timothy R. tnewman@usgs.gov;  Ostroff, Andrea C. aostroff@usgs.gov;  Read, Jordan S. jread@usgs.gov;  Reed, Sasha C. screed@usgs.gov;  Shapiro, Carl D. cshapiro@usgs.gov;  Smith, Richard A. rsmith1@usgs.gov;  Sanford, Ward E. wsanford@usgs.gov;  Sohl, Terry L. sohl@usgs.gov;  Stets, Edward G. estets@usgs.gov;  Terando, Adam J. aterando@usgs.gov;  Tillitt, Donald E. dtillitt@usgs.gov;  Tischler, Michael A. mtischler@usgs.gov;  Toccalino, Patricia L. ptocca@usgs.gov;  Wald, David J. wald@usgs.gov;  Waldrop, Mark P. mwaldrop@usgs.gov;  Wein, Anne awein@usgs.gov;  Weltzin, Jake F. jweltzin@usgs.gov;  Zimmerman, Christian E. czimmerman@usgs.gov
View/Download:4/0
 
Influence of Environmental Variables on Gambierdiscus spp. (Dinophyceae) Growth and Distribution [期刊论文]
PLOS ONE, 2016-01-01, 11 (4
Yixiao Xu;  Mindy L. Richlen;  Justin D. Liefer;  Alison Robertson;  David Kulis;  Tyler B. Smith;  Michael L. Parsons;  Donald M. Anderson
Adobe PDF(3027Kb)  |  View/Download:7/0
 
Average Stand Age from Forest Inventory Plots Does Not Describe Historical Fire Regimes in Ponderosa Pine and Mixed-Conifer Forests of Western North America [期刊论文]
PLOS ONE, 2016-01-01, 11 (5
Jens T. Stevens;  Hugh D. Safford;  Malcolm P. North;  Jeremy S. Fried;  Andrew N. Gray;  Peter M. Brown;  Christopher R. Dolanc;  Solomon Z. Dobrowski;  Donald A. Falk;  Calvin A. Farris;  Jerry F. Franklin;  Peter Z. Fulé;  R. Keala Hagmann;  Eric E. Knapp;  Jay D. Miller;  Douglas F. Smith;  Thomas W. Swetnam;  Alan H. Taylor
Adobe PDF(1444Kb)  |  View/Download:10/0
 
A comparison of NLCD 2011 and LANDFIRE EVT 2010: Regional and national summaries. [研究报告]
LANDFIRE. 2016-01-01
McKerrow, Alexa J. amckerrow@usgs.gov;  Dewitz, Jon dewitz@usgs.gov;  Long, Donald G.;  Nelson, Kurtis knelson@usgs.gov;  Connot, Joel A. jconnot@usgs.gov;  Smith, Jim
View/Download:0/0
 
Geology and mineral resources of the North-Central Idaho Sagebrush Focal Area: Chapter C in <em>Mineral resources of the Sagebrush Focal Areas of Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Wyoming</em> [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20165089CU.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Lund, Karen klund@usgs.gov;  Zürcher, Lukas lzurcher@usgs.gov;  Hofstra, Albert H. ahofstra@usgs.gov;  Van Gosen, Bradley S. bvangose@usgs.gov;  Benson, Mary Ellen mbenson@usgs.gov;  Box, Stephen E. sbox@usgs.gov;  Anderson, Eric D. ericanderson@usgs.gov;  Bleiwas, Donald I. bleiwas@usgs.gov;  DeAngelo, Jacob jdeangelo@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II rmdrake@usgs.gov;  Fernette, Gregory L. gfernette@usgs.gov;  Giles, Stuart A. sgiles@usgs.gov;  Glen, Jonathan M. G. jglen@usgs.gov;  Haacke, Jon E. jhaacke@usgs.gov;  Horton, John D. jhorton@usgs.gov;  John, David A. djohn@usgs.gov;  Robinson, Gilpin R. Jr. grobinso@usgs.gov;  Rockwell, Barnaby W. barnabyr@usgs.gov;  San Juan, Carma A. csanjuan@usgs.gov;  Shaffer, Brian N. bshaffer@usgs.gov;  Smith, Steven M. smsmith@usgs.gov;  Williams, Colin F. colin@usgs.gov
View/Download:4/0
 

1 2 next