globalchange

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 10)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Warming shortens flowering seasons of tundra plant communities [期刊论文]
NATURE ECOLOGY & EVOLUTION, 2019-01-01, 3 (1) : 45-52
Prevey, Janet S.;  Rixen, Christian;  Rueger, Nadja;  Hoye, Toke T.;  Bjorkman, Anne D.;  Myers-Smith, Isla H.;  Elmendorf, Sarah C.;  Ashton, Isabel W.;  Cannone, Nicoletta;  Chisholm, Chelsea L.;  Clark, Karin;  Cooper, Elisabeth J.;  Elberling, Bo;  Fosaa, Anna Maria;  Henry, Greg H. R.;  Hollister, Robert D.;  Jonsdottir, Ingibjorg Svala;  Klanderud, Kari;  Kopp, Christopher W.;  Levesque, Esther;  Mauritz, Marguerite;  Molau, Ulf;  Natali, Susan M.;  Oberbauer, Steven F.;  Panchen, Zoe A.;  Post, Eric;  Rumpf, Sabine B.;  Schmidt, Niels Martin;  Schuur, Edward;  Semenchuk, Philipp R.;  Smith, Jane G.;  Suding, Katharine N.;  Totland, Orjan;  Troxler, Tiffany;  Venn, Susanna;  Wahren, Carl-Henrik;  Welker, Jeffrey M.;  Wipf, Sonja
View/Download:23/0
 
Social-environmental drivers inform strategic management of coral reefs in the Anthropocene [期刊论文]
NATURE ECOLOGY & EVOLUTION, 2019-01-01, 3 (9) : 1341-1350
Darling, Emily S.;  McClanahan, Tim R.;  Maina, Joseph;  Gurney, Georgina G.;  Graham, Nicholas A. J.;  Januchowski-Hartley, Fraser;  Cinner, Joshua E.;  Mora, Camilo;  Hicks, Christina C.;  Maire, Eva;  Puotinen, Marji;  Skirving, William J.;  Adjeroud, Mehdi;  Ahmadia, Gabby;  Arthur, Rohan;  Bauman, Andrew G.;  Beger, Maria;  Berumen, Michael L.;  Bigot, Lionel;  Bouwmeester, Jessica;  Brenier, Ambroise;  Bridge, Tom C. L.;  Brown, Eric;  Campbell, Stuart J.;  Cannon, Sara;  Cauvin, Bruce;  Chen, Chaolun Allen;  Claudet, Joachim;  Denis, Vianney;  Donner, Simon;  Estradivari;  Fadli, Nur;  Feary, David A.;  Fenner, Douglas;  Fox, Helen;  Franklin, Erik C.;  Friedlander, Alan;  Gilmour, James;  Goiran, Claire;  Guest, James;  Hobbs, Jean-Paul A.;  Hoey, Andrew S.;  Houk, Peter;  Johnson, Steven;  Jupiter, Stacy D.;  Kayal, Mohsen;  Kuo, Chao-Yang;  Lamb, Joleah;  Lee, Michelle A. C.;  Low, Jeffrey;  Muthiga, Nyawira;  Muttaqin, Efin;  Nand, Yashika;  Nash, Kirsty L.;  Nedlic, Osamu;  Pandolfi, John M.;  Pardede, Shinta;  Patankar, Vardhan;  Penin, Lucie;  Ribas-Deulofeu, Lauriane;  Richards, Zoe;  Roberts, T. Edward;  Rodgers, Ku';  ulei S.;  Safuan, Che Din Mohd;  Sala, Enric;  Shedrawi, George;  Sin, Tsai Min;  Smallhorn-West, Patrick;  Smith, Jennifer E.;  Sommer, Brigitte;  Steinberg, Peter D.;  Sutthacheep, Makamas;  Tan, Chun Hong James;  Williams, Gareth J.;  Wilson, Shaun;  Yeemin, Thamasak;  Bruno, John F.;  Fortin, Marie-Josee;  Krkosek, Martin;  Mouillot, David
View/Download:26/0
 
Global change effects on plant communities are magnified by time and the number of global change factors imposed [期刊论文]
PROCEEDINGS OF THE NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, 2019-01-01, 116 (36) : 17867-17873
Komatsu, Kimberly J.;  Avolio, Meghan L.;  Lemoine, Nathan P.;  Isbell, Forest;  Grman, Emily;  Houseman, Gregory R.;  Koerner, Sally E.;  Johnson, David S.;  Wilcox, Kevin R.;  Alatalo, Juha M.;  Anderson, John P.;  Aerts, Rien;  Baer, Sara G.;  Baldwin, Andrew H.;  Bates, Jonathan;  Beierkuhnlein, Carl;  Beloter, R. Travis;  Blair, John;  Bloor, Juliette M. G.;  Bohlen, Patrick J.;  Bork, Edward W.;  Boughton, Elizabeth H.;  Bowman, William D.;  Britton, Andrea J.;  Cahill, James F., Jr.;  Chaneton, Enrique;  Chiariello, Nona R.;  Cheng, Jimin;  Collins, Scott L.;  Cornelissen, J. Hans C.;  Du, Guozhen;  Eskelinen, Anu;  Firn, Jennifer;  Foster, Bryan;  Gough, Laura;  Gross, Katherine;  Hallett, Lauren M.;  Han, Xingguo;  Harmens, Harry;  Hovenden, Mark J.;  Jagerbrand, Annika;  Jentsch, Anke;  Kern, Christel;  Klanderud, Kari;  Knapp, Alan K.;  Kreyling, Juergen;  Li, Wei;  Luo, Yiqi;  McCulley, Rebecca L.;  McLaren, Jennie R.;  Megonigal, J. Patrick;  Morgan, John W.;  Onipchenko, Vladimir;  Pennings, Steven C.;  Prevey, Janet S.;  Price, Jodi N.;  Reich, Peter B.;  Robinson, Clare H.;  Russell, F. Leland;  Sala, Osvaldo E.;  Seabloom, Eric W.;  Smith, Melinda D.;  Soudzilovskaia, Nadejda A.;  Souza, Lara;  Suding, Katherine;  Suttle, K. Blake;  Svejcar, Tony;  Tilman, David;  Tognetti, Pedro;  Turkington, Roy;  White, Shannon;  Xu, Zhuwen;  Yahdjian, Laura;  Yu, Qiang;  Zhang, Pengfei;  Zhang, Yunhai
View/Download:22/0
 
Decadal predictions with the HiGEM high resolution global coupled climate model: description and basic evaluation [期刊论文]
Climate Dynamics, 2017-01-01, 48 (2017-01-02
Shaffrey L.C.;  Hodson D.;  Robson J.;  Stevens D.P.;  Hawkins E.;  Polo I.;  Stevens I.;  Sutton R.T.;  Lister G.;  Iwi A.;  Smith D.;  Stephens A.
View/Download:24/0
 
Geology and mineral resources of the North-Central Idaho Sagebrush Focal Area: Chapter C in <em>Mineral resources of the Sagebrush Focal Areas of Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Wyoming</em> [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20165089CU.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Lund, Karen klund@usgs.gov;  Zürcher, Lukas lzurcher@usgs.gov;  Hofstra, Albert H. ahofstra@usgs.gov;  Van Gosen, Bradley S. bvangose@usgs.gov;  Benson, Mary Ellen mbenson@usgs.gov;  Box, Stephen E. sbox@usgs.gov;  Anderson, Eric D. ericanderson@usgs.gov;  Bleiwas, Donald I. bleiwas@usgs.gov;  DeAngelo, Jacob jdeangelo@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II rmdrake@usgs.gov;  Fernette, Gregory L. gfernette@usgs.gov;  Giles, Stuart A. sgiles@usgs.gov;  Glen, Jonathan M. G. jglen@usgs.gov;  Haacke, Jon E. jhaacke@usgs.gov;  Horton, John D. jhorton@usgs.gov;  John, David A. djohn@usgs.gov;  Robinson, Gilpin R. Jr. grobinso@usgs.gov;  Rockwell, Barnaby W. barnabyr@usgs.gov;  San Juan, Carma A. csanjuan@usgs.gov;  Shaffer, Brian N. bshaffer@usgs.gov;  Smith, Steven M. smsmith@usgs.gov;  Williams, Colin F. colin@usgs.gov
View/Download:19/0
 
Geology and mineral resources of the North-Central Montana Sagebrush Focal Area: Chapter D in <em>Mineral resources of the Sagebrush Focal Areas of Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Wyoming</em> [研究报告]
10.3133/sir20165089DU.S. Geological Survey. 2016-01-01
Mauk, Jeffrey L. jmauk@usgs.gov;  Zientek, Michael L. mzientek@usgs.gov;  Hearn, B. Carter Jr.;  Parks, Heather L. hparks@usgs.gov;  Jenkins, M. Christopher;  Anderson, Eric D. ericanderson@usgs.gov;  Benson, Mary Ellen mbenson@usgs.gov;  Bleiwas, Donald I. bleiwas@usgs.gov;  DeAngelo, Jacob jdeangelo@usgs.gov;  Denning, Paul pdenning@usgs.gov;  Dicken, Connie L. cdicken@usgs.gov;  Drake, Ronald M. II rmdrake@usgs.gov;  Fernette, Gregory L. gfernette@usgs.gov;  Folger, Helen W. hfolger@usgs.gov;  Giles, Stuart A. sgiles@usgs.gov;  Glen, Jonathan M. G. jglen@usgs.gov;  Granitto, Matthew granitto@usgs.gov;  Haacke, Jon E. jhaacke@usgs.gov;  Horton, John D. jhorton@usgs.gov;  Kelley, Karen D. kdkelley@usgs.gov;  Ober, Joyce A. jober@usgs.gov;  Rockwell, Barnaby W. barnabyr@usgs.gov;  San Juan, Carma A. csanjuan@usgs.gov;  Sangine, Elizabeth S. escottsangine@usgs.gov;  Schweitzer, Peter N. pschweitzer@usgs.gov;  Shaffer, Brian N. bshaffer@usgs.gov;  Smith, Steven M. smsmith@usgs.gov;  Williams, Colin F. colin@usgs.gov;  Yager, Douglas B. dyager@usgs.gov
View/Download:15/0
 
Phylogenomic Analyses Support Traditional Relationships within Cnidaria [期刊论文]
PLOS ONE, 2015-01-01, 10 (10
Felipe Zapata;  Freya E. Goetz;  Stephen A. Smith;  Mark Howison;  Stefan Siebert;  Samuel H. Church;  Steven M. Sanders;  Cheryl Lewis Ames;  Catherine S. McFadden;  Scott C. France;  Marymegan Daly;  Allen G. Collins;  Steven H. D. Haddock;  Casey W. Dunn;  Paulyn Cartwright
Adobe PDF(2636Kb)  |  View/Download:21/0
 
Length-Based Assessment of Coral Reef Fish Populations in the Main and Northwestern Hawaiian Islands [期刊论文]
PLOS ONE, 2015-01-01, 10 (8
Marc O. Nadon;  Jerald S. Ault;  Ivor D. Williams;  Steven G. Smith;  Gerard T. DiNardo
Adobe PDF(1396Kb)  |  View/Download:18/1
 
Catastrophic emplacement of giant landslides aided by thermal decomposition: Heart Mountain, Wyoming [期刊论文]
Earth and Planetary Science Letters, 2015-01-01, Volume 411) : Pages 199-207
Thomas M. Mitchella;  b;  ;  ;  Steven A.F. Smithb;  c;  Mark H. Andersd;  Giulio Di Torob;  e;  Stefan Nielsenf;  Andrea Cavallob;  Andrew D. Beardg
Adobe PDF(5482Kb)  |  View/Download:11/0
 
Predicting invasion in grassland ecosystems: Is exotic dominance the real embarrassment of richness? [期刊论文]
Global Change Biology, 2013-01-01, 19 (12
Seabloom E.W.;  Borer E.T.;  Buckley Y.;  Cleland E.E.;  Davies K.;  Firn J.;  Harpole W.S.;  Hautier Y.;  Lind E.;  Macdougall A.;  Orrock J.L.;  Prober S.M.;  Adler P.;  Alberti J.;  Michael Anderson T.;  Bakker J.D.;  Biederman L.A.;  Blumenthal D.;  Brown C.S.;  Brudvig L.A.;  Caldeira M.;  Chu C.;  Crawley M.J.;  Daleo P.;  Damschen E.I.;  D'Antonio C.M.;  Decrappeo N.M.;  Dickman C.R.;  Du G.;  Fay P.A.;  Frater P.;  Gruner D.S.;  Hagenah N.;  Hector A.;  Helm A.;  Hillebrand H.;  Hofmockel K.S.;  Humphries H.C.;  Iribarne O.;  Jin V.L.;  Kay A.;  Kirkman K.P.;  Klein J.A.;  Knops J.M.H.;  La Pierre K.J.;  Ladwig L.M.;  Lambrinos J.G.;  Leakey A.D.B.;  Li Q.;  Li W.;  Mcculley R.;  Melbourne B.;  Mitchell C.E.;  Moore J.L.;  Morgan J.;  Mortensen B.;  O'Halloran L.R.;  Pärtel M.;  Pascual J.;  Pyke D.A.;  Risch A.C.;  Salguero-Gómez R.;  Sankaran M.;  Schuetz M.;  Simonsen A.;  Smith M.;  Stevens C.;  Sullivan L.;  Wardle G.M.;  Wolkovich E.M.;  Wragg P.D.;  Wright J.;  Yang L.
View/Download:32/0
 

1